Branding Text


State Agencies

Kentucky Department of Education
Cabinet for Economic Development
Department for Behavioral Health, Developmental and Intellectual Disabilities
Department for Community-Based Services
Department for Juvenile Services, Administrative Office of the Courts
Department for Public Health
Division of Family Resource and Youth Service Centers
Justice and Public Safety Cabinet
Kentucky Commission on Community Volunteerism and Service
Kentucky Commission on Women
Kentucky Educational Television
Kentucky Head Start Association
Kentucky Higher Education Assistance Authority
Office of Creative Services
Office of Drug Control Policy

Young People

America’s Promise Alliance
Kentucky Child Now
Kentucky Youth Advocates
Know How 2 Go KY


Ashland Community and Technical College
Association of Independent Kentucky Colleges and Universities
Council on Postsecondary Education
Eastern Kentucky University
Education and Workforce Development Cabinet
Hazard Community and Technical College
Jefferson County Teachers Association
Kentucky Adult Education
Kentucky Board of Education
Kentucky Community Education Association
Kentucky Community & Technical College System
Kentucky Education Association
Kentucky School Boards Association
Kentucky State University
Morehead State University
Murray State University
Northern Kentucky University
Pritchard Committee for Academic Excellence
University of Kentucky
University of Louisville
Western Kentucky University

Elected Officials and Organizations

Steven L. Beshear, Governor
Jerry E. Abramson, Lieutenant Governor
Jack Conway, Attorney General
KACO (Kentucky Association of County Officials)
KLC (Kentucky League of Cities)